2020/2021 NENA Board and Committee Member Announcement

The editorial team at CJEN would like to welcome all of the new and returning members of the National Emergency Nurses Association board of directors:   President - Jean Harsch   Vice-President - Joe Carr   Secretary - Janet Calnan   Education - Marie Grandmont   BC Director - Lean Chesney   AB Director - Dawn Peta   SK Director - Kristy Waffle   MB Director - Cheryl Swanson   ON Director - Janice Spivey   Maritime Director - Samantha Kennedy   NU/NWT/QC/YK Director - Rebecca Reid   And the working group and committee members:   CTAS - Margaret Dymond & Colleen Brayman   CJEN - Matthew Douma   Website - Norm Carter Sim   International Course committee - Monica De Rui, Stacey McEachern, Nada Melendez-Duke & Julie Michaud.